User deleted apps still exists. Couldn’t find any option in backend to delete this.
Actually it’s not a bug. The apps that are deleted by the user are still available from the admin. From our experience we know some users delete their apps by mistake. This way you will be able to restore them. But we will add a solution to let you delete the apps once and for all.
Did You Find This Article Helpful?
No - 6 visitors found this post was not helpful